Flash Friday

So I’m going to start doing this thing called flash friday. Hopefully this will encourage me to post more. Because like the title says; it’s going to be every friday. Basically its a super fast review of products I’m currently using. If you are like me and get bored really easily reading whole page reviews on beauty products then this is something I think you’ll like.

So lets get started with the first ever inaugural Flash Friday.

Butterfly-Mascara_LOreal-Paris-Voluminous-Butterfly-Mascara

L’Oreal Voluminous Butterfly Mascara in Blackest Black

Pretty much have been loving this mascara and I’ve been using it almost every day for the past 2 weeks!

Application: The brush makes getting the eyelashes at the outside corners of your eyes super easy to build and makes them really long for that butterfly effect. Que OOOOs and AAAHHHHs πŸ˜‰

Price: $8-10 depending if the drugstore is having a special on it.

Formula: washes off easily, doesn’t flake off and I do put multiple layers on.

Summed up in one sentence: I was thinking of getting lash extensions but with this mascara I don’t need to get lash extensions – that’s how amazing it is

xo Paula LC

One thought on “Flash Friday

Leave a Reply

